High School Teacher Pages
1-UH_HS.jpg

Union Hill High School

Teacher List

Teacher / Webpage Subjects E-mail Address
     
Gretchenn Adkins Instructional Coach - 7th & 8th Sci - Forensic Sci adkinsg@uhisd.com
Laura Barlow barlowl@uhisd.com
Joshua Bragdon Athletic Director bragdonj@uhisd.com
Suzanne DeOrnellis Asst Band Dir deornelliss@uhisd.com
Terry DeOrnellis Band Director deornellist@uhisd.com
Ethan Dorrough ISS - Content Mastery - PE - Coach
dorroughe@uhisd.com
Thomas Emerson Athletics emersont@uhisd.com
Taleen Flinn Librarian, Maint/Transportation flinnt@uhisd.com
James Fuller Athletics fullerj@uhisd.com
Chris Hallmark 8th Science, Chemistry, Physics hallmarkc@uhisd.com
Michael Johnson Principles of Business - 8th Tech Apps - Coach
johnsonm@uhisd.com
Missy Jones Cheer jonesm@uhisd.com
Michel Lain English 1 & 2, ESL lainm@uhisd.com
Mary Martin Agricultural Science martinm@uhisd.com
Regina Parish HS Govt, Eco, W Geography, W History parishr@uhisd.com
Loren Parks 7th Math - 8th Math- Coach
parksl@uhisd.com
James Qualls 6-8 English Lang Arts quallsj@uhisd.com
Jody Simmons Special Education, Coach simmonsj@uhisd.com
Kristen Simmons Social & Emotional Student Serv Coordinator - 6th simmonsk@uhisd.com
Robert Stanley Ag Shop stanleyr@uhisd.com
Shara Stanley Eng III - Span 1 & 2 - Digital Photography (Yearbook)
stanleys@uhisd.com
Melisa Tidball Business Applications tidballm@uhisd.com
Miranda Todd Geometry, Algebra 1 & 2 toddm@uhisd.com