Staff Directory
Gretchenn Adkins Inst Coach, 7th & 8th Sci, Forensic Sci adkinsg@uhisd.com
Shelly Anderson 4-5th Grade Math andersons@uhisd.com
Laura Barlow 6th Grade barlowl@uhisd.com
Sara Batts Elementary Principal battss@uhisd.com
Dr. Troy Batts Superintendent battst@uhisd.com
Joshua Bragdon Athletic Director, Government bragdonj@uhisd.com
Virginia Bragdon 2nd Grade bragdonv@uhisd.com
Adam Chandler High School Principal chandlera@uhisd.com
Penny Collier Dyslexia Coordinator/Instructor collierp@uhisd.com
Gay Cooley 3rd Grade cooleyg@uhisd.com 
Laura Crone High School Attendance cronel@uhisd.com 
Stephanie Curnutt Custodian curnutts@uhisd.com 
Suzanne DeOrnellis Elem Music, Asst Band Dir deornelliss@uhisd.com
Terry DeOrnellis Band Director deornellist@uhisd.com
Ethan Dorrough ISS, Content Mastery, PE, Coach dorroughe@uhisd.com
Van Duffey Bus Driver duffeyv@uhisd.com
Thomas Emerson Coach, History, Social Studies emersont@uhisd.com
Taleen Flinn Librarian flinnt@uhisd.com
Willie Mae Fort Cafeteria fortw@uhisd.com
James Fuller PE, Coach fullerj@uhisd.com
Staci Gage Paraprofessional, Bus Driver gages@uhisd.com
Steredrick Goodjoint Maintenance Director goodjoints@uhisd.com
Julie Grunden Elementary Secretary grundenj@uhisd.com
Chris Hallmark 8th Sci, Astronomy, Chemistry, Physics hallmarkc@uhisd.com
Brittney Hanner Elementary Paraprofessional hannerb@uhisd.com
Jolene Harrison Cafeteria harrisonj@uhisd.com
Edna Hoelscher Cafeteria hoelschere@uhisd.com
Melissa Hoelscher Superintendent Secretary hoelscherm@uhisd.com
Jessica Howell Elementary Paraprofessional  howellj@uhisd.com
Tracey Howell Elementary Paraprofessional howellt@uhisd.com
David Hunt Special Education huntd@uhisd.com
Jackquet Hutchings Paraprofessional jhutchings@uhisd.com
Amber Jacks Nurse jacksa@uhisd.com
Michael Johnson Principles of Business, 8th Tech Apps, Coach johnsonm@uhisd.com
Connie Johnston 4-5th Grade Reading, LA johnstonc@uhisd.com
Missy Jones Biology, Career, Ag Math, Floral Design jonesm@uhisd.com
Debbie Kuza Elementary Intervention kuzad@uhisd.com
Michel Lain English 1 & 2, ESL lainm@uhisd.com
Joanna Lambert PreK & Kindergarten lambertj@uhisd.com
RoeAnn Logan HS Secretary loganr@uhisd.com
Mary Martin Agricultural Science martinm@uhisd.com
Mark Massingill Technology Director massingillm@uhisd.com
Kenika McCoy Paraprofessional mccoyk@uhisd.com
Kerrie Melton Paraprofessional meltonk@uhisd.com
Jackie Montgomery Food Services Director montgomeryj@uhisd.com
Dawn Moses Cafeteria  mosesd@uhisd.com
Dinah Murphy Elementary Sp Education murphyd@uhisd.com
Candiece Orsburn Central Office Receptionist orsburnc@uhisd.com
Pat Don Parish Bus Driver 
Regina Parish HS Govt, Eco, W Geography, W History parishr@uhisd.com
Loren Parks 7th Math, 8th Math, Coach parksl@uhisd.com
James Qualls 6-8 ELA quallsj@uhisd.com
Jody Simmons Special Education, Athletics simmonsj@uhisd.com
Kristen Simmons Social & Emotional Student Serv Coordinator, 6th simminsk@uhisd.com
Don Sinquefield Maintenance sinquefieldd@uhisd.com
Robert Stanley Ag Shop stanleyr@uhisd.com
Shara Stanley English III, Span 1 & 2, Dig Photogr (Yearbook) stanleys@uhisd.com
Melisa Tidball Business Applications tidballm@uhisd.com
Miranda Todd JH Math toddm@uhisd.com
Maria Torres Custodian torresm@uhisd.com
Linda Yates Elem Paraprofessional  yatesl@uhisd.com
Amy Young 1st Grade younga@uhisd.com
Carley Youngblood Counselor youngbloodc@uhisd.com
Kyle Youngblood Business Manager youngbloodk@uhisd.com