Elementary Teacher Pages
1-UH_SAR.jpg

Sharon A. Richardson Elementary

Teacher Name/Web Page

  Grade Level 

E-mail Address

Taleen Flinn Librarian, Maint/Trans flinnt@uhisd.com
Shelly Anderson 3rd, 4th & 5th Grade Math andersons@uhisd.com
Virginia Bragdon 2nd Grade bragdonv@uhisd.com
Penny Collier Dyslexia Coordinator collierp@uhisd.com
Gay Cooley 3rd Reading, LA, SS, Sci, 4th Reading, SS & Sci  cooleyg@uhisd.com
Suzanne DeOrnellis Music deornelliss@uhisd.com
James Fuller Elem PE fullerj@uhisd.com
David Hunt Special Education huntd@uhisd.com
Connie Johnston 4th-LA, 5th Reading, LA, SS & Sci johnstonc@uhisd.com
Debbie Kuza Intervention kuzad@uhisd.com
Joanna Lambert PreK & Kindergarten lambertj@uhisd.com
Amy Young 1st Grade younga@uhisd.com