Staff Directory
LaWana Aldridge Cafeteria aldridgel@uhisd.com
Marsha Alexander English, Theater Arts alexanderm@uhisd.com
Sara Batts Elementary Principal battss@uhisd.com
Dr. Troy Batts Superintendent battst@uhisd.com
TeAnn Boney 2nd Grade boneyt@uhisd.com
Nathanael Carter JH/HS Principal cartern@uhisd.com
Penisher Carter PreK carterp@uhisd.com
Dina Cheatwood Kindergarten cheatwoodd@uhisd.com
Penny Collier Dyslexia Coordinator/Instructor collierp@uhisd.com
Jennifer Conde Federal Programs Director condej@uhisd.com 
Gay Cooley 3rd Grade  cooleyg@uhisd.com 
Stephanie Curnutt Custodian curnutts@uhisd.com 
Christy Davis Kindergarten davisc@uhisd.com 
Terry DeOrnellis Band Director deornellist@uhisd.com
Gina Draper 1st Grade draperg@uhisd.com
Van Duffey Vocational Agriculture duffeyv@uhisd.com
Amber Everitt 5th Grade everitta@uhisd.com
Casey Everitt JH Math, Coach everittc@uhisd.com
Taleen Flinn Maintenance Secretary flinnt@uhisd.com
Willie Mae Fort Cafeteria fortw@uhisd.com
Terri Glenn 5th Grade glennt@uhisd.com
Steredrick Goodjoint Maintenance goodjoints@uhisd.com
Cindy Green High School Secretary  greenc@uhisd.com
Julie Grunden Elementary Secretary grundenj@uhisd.com
Chris Hallmark 8th Sci, Astronomy, Chemistry, Physics hallmarkc@uhisd.com
Courtney Hantz High School Math, Coach hantzc@uhisd.com
CJ Hantz Physical Educaton, Coach hantzcj@uhisd.com
Melissa Helton Superintendent Secretary uhsecretary@yahoo.com
Jessica Howell Elementary Paraprofessional  howellj@uhisd.com
Tracey Howell Elementary Paraprofessional howellt@uhisd.com
Jennifer Howk JH Science, Anatomy, Biology howkj@uhisd.com
Jackquet Hutchings Special Education Aide jhutchings@uhisd.com
Amber Jacks Nurse jacksa@uhisd.com
Brandon Johnson JH Social Studies, Science, Coach johnsonb@uhisd.com
Tiffany Johnson Elem Paraprofessional johnsont@uhisd.com
Connie Johnston Reading RTI johnstonc@uhisd.com
Robin Jones Paraprofessional robinj@uhisd.com
Karmen Kelley Business Manager kelleyk@uhisd.com
Debbie Kuza PreK kuzad@uhisd.com
Michel Lain Librarian / ESL lainm@uhisd.com
Joanna Lambert 4th Grade  lambertj@uhisd.com
Cindy Lewis 2nd Grade lewisc@uhisd.com
Shane Mallory Health/PE/Coach  mallorys@uhisd.com
Stacey Mallory Dual Credit/Credit Recovery staceym@uhisd.com
Mark Massingill Technology Director massingillm@uhisd.com
Kimberly Mickens JH Writing, Coach mickensk@uhisd.com
Jackie Montgomery Cafeteria montgomeryj@uhisd.com
Ashley Moore Spanish moorea@uhisd.com
Dawn Moses Cafeteria  mosesd@uhisd.com
Jennifer Myers Language Arts, Culinary Arts, Yearbook myersj@uhisd.com
Hilda Nelms Food Services Director nelmsh@uhisd.com
Candiece Orsburn Paraprofessional orsburnc@uhisd.com
Pat Don Parish Bus Driver 
Regina Parish Special Education parishr@uhisd.com
Danny Pearce Custodian  pearced@uhisd.com
James Qualls English I, Lang Arts, Speech, Writing quallsj@uhisd.com
Andrew Reynolds Govt, US History, Coach ‚Äčreynoldsa@uhisd.com
Jone' Robinson-Heflin Counselor heflinj@uhisd.com
Don Sinquefield Maintenance Director sinquefieldd@uhisd.com
Ben Smith JH Social Studies, Coach smithb@uhisd.com
Tori Smith ISS, Coach smitht@uhisd.com
Melisa Tidball Business Applications tidballm@uhisd.com
Jana Wilson 4th Grade wilsonj@uhisd.com
Amy Young 1st Grade younga@uhisd.com
Carley Youngblood Elem Counselor youngbloodc@uhisd.com
Kyle Youngblood 3rd Grade, Coach youngbloodk@uhisd.com