Staff Directory
LaWana Aldridge Cafeteria aldridgel@uhisd.com
Lyndsi Applegate Aide applegatel@uhisd.com
Shelly Barron 5th Grade barrons@uhisd.com
Sara Batts Elementary Principal battss@uhisd.com
Dr. Troy Batts Superintendent battst@uhisd.com
TeAnn Boney 2nd Grade boneyt@uhisd.com
Debra Brill Geography, PE, Athletics brilld@uhisd.com
Dina Cheatwood Kindergarten cheatwoodd@uhisd.com
Penny Collier Dyslexia Coordinator/Instructor collierp@uhisd.com
Gay Cooley 3rd Grade  cooleyg@uhisd.com 
Stephanie Curnutt Custodian curnutts@uhisd.com 
Dr John Denson JH/HS Principal densonj@uhisd.com 
Kristi Denson JHMath, Athletics densonk@uhisd.com 
Suzanne DeOrnellis Elem Music, Asst Band Dir deornelliss@uhisd.com
Terry DeOrnellis Band Director deornellist@uhisd.com
Taleen Flinn Maintenance Secretary flinnt@uhisd.com
Willie Mae Fort Cafeteria fortw@uhisd.com
Steredrick Goodjoint Maintenance goodjoints@uhisd.com
Julie Grunden Elementary Secretary grundenj@uhisd.com
Chris Hallmark 8th Sci, Astronomy, Chemistry, Physics hallmarkc@uhisd.com
Courtney Hantz High School Math, Coach hantzc@uhisd.com
CJ Hantz Physical Educaton, Coach hantzcj@uhisd.com
Melissa Helton Superintendent Secretary uhsecretary@yahoo.com
Jessica Howell Elementary Paraprofessional  howellj@uhisd.com
Tracey Howell Elementary Paraprofessional howellt@uhisd.com
David Hunt Special Education huntd@uhisd.com
Jackquet Hutchings Special Education Aide jhutchings@uhisd.com
Amber Jacks Nurse jacksa@uhisd.com
Brandon Johnson JH Social Studies, Science, Coach johnsonb@uhisd.com
Crystal Johnson Pre-K johnsonc@uhisd.com
Tiffany Johnson Elem Paraprofessional johnsont@uhisd.com
Tristen Johnson JH Math, Athletics johnsontr@uhisd.com
Connie Johnston Reading RTI johnstonc@uhisd.com
Karmen Kelley Business Manager kelleyk@uhisd.com
Debbie Kuza Kindergarten kuzad@uhisd.com
Michel Lain Librarian / ESL lainm@uhisd.com
Joanna Lambert Kindergarten lambertj@uhisd.com
Cindy Lewis 2nd Grade lewisc@uhisd.com
Shane Mallory Health/PE/Coach  mallorys@uhisd.com
Stacey Mallory Dual Credit/Credit Recovery staceym@uhisd.com
Mary Martin Agricultural Science martinm@uhisd.com
Mark Massingill Technology Director massingillm@uhisd.com
Robert McCraw English, History, Yearbook mccrawr@uhisd.com
Kerrie Melton Aide meltonk@uhisd.com
Jackie Montgomery Cafeteria montgomeryj@uhisd.com
Ashley Moore Spanish moorea@uhisd.com
Dawn Moses Cafeteria  mosesd@uhisd.com
Hilda Nelms Food Services Director nelmsh@uhisd.com
Lara Nelson 5th Grade nelsonl@uhisd.com
Candiece Orsburn Paraprofessional orsburnc@uhisd.com
Pat Don Parish Bus Driver 
Regina Parish Special Education parishr@uhisd.com
Danny Pearce Custodian  pearced@uhisd.com
James Qualls 6-8 ELA quallsj@uhisd.com
Aimee Rider 1st Grade ridera@uhisd.com
Don Sinquefield Maintenance Director sinquefieldd@uhisd.com
Ben Smith JH Social Studies, Coach smithb@uhisd.com
Tori Smith JH/HS Secretary, Athletics smitht@uhisd.com
Heather Steelman Paraprofessional steelmanh@uhisd.com
Lana Stracener 3rd Grade stracenerl@uhisd.com
Melisa Tidball Business Applications tidballm@uhisd.com
Jana Wilson 4th Grade wilsonj@uhisd.com
Amy Young 1st Grade younga@uhisd.com
Carley Youngblood Counselor youngbloodc@uhisd.com
Kyle Youngblood Biology, Science Athletics youngbloodk@uhisd.com