High School Teacher Pages
1-UH_HS.jpg

Union Hill High School

Teacher List

Teacher Name/Web Page

Subject

E-mail Address

Marsha Alexander

English, Theater Arts

alexanderm@uhisd.com

Kelly Bennette

Band Director

bennettek@uhisd.com

Jennifer Conde

8th Math, Geometry, Algebra I, Coach

condej@uhisd.com

Van Duffey

Vocational-Agriculture

duffeyv@uhisd.com

Lauren Edwards

Business

edwardsl@uhisd.com

Dana Farr

English

farrd@uhisd.com

Chris Hallmark

Chemistry, Physics

hallmarkc@uhisd.com

Cassidi Jacobs

6-7 Math, Algebra II, Pre-Cal

jacobsc@uhisd.com

Michel Lain

District Librarian, ESL

lainm@uhisd.com

Shane Mallory

Health, PE, Coach

mallorys@uhisd.com

Stacey Mallory

Dual Credit/Credit Recovery Lab Coordinator

staceym@uhisd.com

Regina Parish

Special Education

parishr@uhisd.com

James Qualls

6-8 English Lang Arts

quallsj@uhisd.com

Andrew Reynolds

Govt, US History, Coach

reynoldsa@uhisd.com

Ben Smith

US History, World Geography, Coach

smithb@uhisd.com

Tori Smith

Spanish I, II, III

smitht@uhisd.com

Jessica Stahn

Vocational Ag, Culinary

stahnj@uhisd.com

Melisa Tidball

Interactive Math, 6th, 7th, 8th

tidballm@uhisd.com

Tara Trever

6-8 Science, Biology

trevert@uhisd.com