Elementary Teacher Pages
1-UH_SAR.jpg

Sharon A. Richardson Elementary

Teacher Name/Web Page

  Grade Level 

E-mail Address

Taleen Flinn Librarian, Maint/Trans flinnt@uhisd.com
Shelly Anderson 4th-5th Grade Math andersons@uhisd.com
Chad Applegate Behavior Specialist applegatec@uhisd.com
Dina Cheatwood 3rd Grade Math, Science cheatwoodd@uhisd.com
Penny Collier Dyslexia Coordinator collierp@uhisd.com
Gay Cooley 3rd Grade Reading, SS cooleyg@uhisd.com
Suzanne DeOrnellis Music deornelliss@uhisd.com
Crystal Henderson PreK hendersonc@uhisd.com
David Hunt Special Education huntd@uhisd.com
Connie Johnston Interventionist johnstonc@uhisd.com
Debbie Kuza Kindergarten kuzad@uhisd.com
Joanna Lambert Kindergarten lambertj@uhisd.com
Cindy Lewis 2nd Grade Reading, LA lewisc@uhisd.com
Lara Nelson 4-5th Grade Sci, SS nelsonl@uhisd.com
Jana Pritchett 2nd Grade Math, Sci, SS pritchettj@uhisd.com
Aimee Rider 1st Grade ridera@uhisd.com
Lisa Trimble 4-5th Grade Reading, LA trimblel@uhisd.com
Amy Young 1st Grade younga@uhisd.com