Elementary Teacher Pages
1-UH_SAR.jpg

Sharon A. Richardson Elementary

Teacher Name/Web Page

  Grade Level 

E-mail Address

Taleen Flinn Librarian, Maint/Trans flinnt@uhisd.com
Shelly Anderson 4th-5th Grade Math andersons@uhisd.com
Virginia Bragdon 2nd Grade bragdonv@uhisd.com
Dina Cheatwood 3rd Grade Math, Science cheatwoodd@uhisd.com
Penny Collier Dyslexia Coordinator collierp@uhisd.com
Gay Cooley 3rd Grade Reading, SS cooleyg@uhisd.com
Suzanne DeOrnellis Music deornelliss@uhisd.com
Terri Glenn 4th-5th Grade Sci, SS glennt@uhisd.com
David Hunt Special Education huntd@uhisd.com
Connie Johnston 4th-5th Reading, LA johnstonc@uhisd.com
Debbie Kuza 1st Grade kuzad@uhisd.com
Joanna Lambert Kindergarten lambertj@uhisd.com
Jana Pritchett Pre-K pritchettj@uhisd.com
Amy Young 1st Grade younga@uhisd.com